Register

OceanConnect.com

My Home

Bunkers

News & Info

About Us

Help

User Features




 


MARKET WATCH   Daily Bunker Prices

click here for more port prices

380 cSt Prices

MARKET

DATE

LOW

HIGH

CHANGE

Fujairah

Apr-01

$660.00

$665.00

$11.00

Gibraltar

Apr-01

$640.00

$640.00

$5.00

Houston

Apr-01

$638.00

$640.00

$6.00

Los Angeles

Apr-01

$710.00

$713.00

$12.00

Panama

Apr-01

$676.00

$678.00

$3.00

Rotterdam

Apr-01

$626.00

$629.00

$6.00

Singapore

Apr-01

$656.00

$659.00

$10.00

       

 


23:08 NYC
03:08 GMT
04:08 London
11:08 Singapore

Services
Global Fuel Derivatives
>> for more info..
Market Info
Daily Bunker Prices
Fuel Oil Reports
Clean Products Reports

With the introduction of the OTC clean product derivatives desk in June 2006, OceanConnect now provides brokerage services for an extensive range of refined petroleum product derivatives. These products include NYMEX and Gulf Coast heating oil and gasoline cracks and spreads, location basis swaps, as well as flat price heating oil, gasoline, jet fuel.
Where do you want fuel today?